Two Lucky Peacocks


So every since i got my hands on a dslr Ive been on a time lapse shooting spree. One early morning while setting up my camera near my window to shoot some cloud flyby’s i noticed some silhouettes in the corner of the viewfinder. At first i thought they were construction workers but when i inspected closely and got them in focus I saw some peacocks and pea hens on the terrace.

I had never seen them there before. I quickly pulled out my zoom lens attached it to the camera and shot the clip below.

Ever since that day (3rd week Jan’11) ive been trying to catch another glimpse of them but my efforts have been futile.

Leave a Reply

